comSpark TV

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Phillips Edison Discusses Digital Transformation, Collaboration, Cloud Technology and Accounting Automation

Tues, July 23, 2019

YMCA of Greater Cincinnati Discusses Innovation, Security and Cloud Strategy

Fri, July 19, 2019

Plantalytics Discusses How They Support Farmers in Building Sustainable and Profitable Farms Using Custom Financial and Production Tools

Wed, July 17, 2019

Miami University Discusses Cybersecurity, Implementing an Incident Remediation Plan Under a Tight Budget and Obtaining an IT Education

Tues, July 16, 2019

Weiss Technik North America Discusses Co-op and Attracting IT Talent, Staff Retention and a Modified Work Week Schedule, IT Offerings at Local Educational Institutions, and Compliance Advice

Mon, July 15, 2019

Shepherd Material Science Company Discusses Transitioning to the Cloud, Overall Cloud Strategy, Cybersecurity Training, Data Analytics Policy, and ERP Solutions

Fri, July 12, 2019

Atricure Discusses Cybersecurity, Artificial Intelligence, Security Solutions, Digital Strategy and Cloud Technology

Thurs, July 11, 2019

Great Oaks Discusses Moving to the Cloud, Education, Security and Technology

Tues, July 9, 2019

Central Clinic Behavioral Health Discusses Digital Transformation, Outsourcing IT Basic Operations, Collaboration and Cloud Technology

Mon, July 8, 2019

Council On Aging Discusses the Digital Transformation Among the Senior Population, the Innovation Lab, Social Media and Technology

Wed, July 3, 2019

Northern Kentucky University Discusses the Lack of IT Talent in the Workforce, Cloud Strategy, Data and Analytics, and Producing IT Talent

Tues, July 2, 2019

Cincinnati Public Schools Discusses Mobile Applications, IT Working With Other Departments, Cybersecurity, Data and Analytics, and Boosting the Student Experience Using IT

Mon, July 1, 2019

Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport Discusses New Smart Watch and Sensor Technology Associated with the Airport Housekeeping Department

Thurs, June 27, 2019

Belcan Discusses Current Challenges in the IT Field, Working with Cincinnati Public Schools, Artificial Intelligence, Data Analytics, and Upcoming IT Projects

Wed, June 26, 2019

St. Xavier High School Discusses IT Challenges, Security, Budget, New Technology and Innovation

Tues, June 25, 2019

Kroger Discusses Security, Cloud Technology, Communication, Data, Improving Customer Experiences and Emerging Technologies

Mon, June 24, 2019

Ohio National Financial Services Discusses the Underrepresentation of Minorities in IT, IT Training Programs, Cybersecurity Training and Security Remediation Plans

Fri, June 21, 2019

StandardAero Discusses Innovation, IT Working with Leadership in Other Functional Areas, IT Adding Value to the Business, Regulations and Compliance

Thurs, June 20, 2019

University of Cincinnati Discusses Compliance, the New Innovation Hub, Working with Leadership in Other Functional Areas and How Students are Using Technology Advances Like 3D Modeling at the University

Wed, June 19, 2019

Cloverleaf Discusses Their Company, Communication, Leadership, Integration, Employee Engagement Surveys, AI and SaaS Tools

Tues, June 18, 2019

Skidmore Sales & Distribution Discusses Developing an IT Strategy, Transforming to a Digital Strategy, Establishing a Data Analytics Strategy and Emerging Technologies

Mon, June 17, 2019

Louisville Gas and Electric/Kentucky Utilities Discusses How IT Supports Intelligent Controls and Smart Meters, New Industrial Technologies, Managing Data, Outage Call Management, and Future Challenges with Utilities Companies

Fri, June 14, 2019

Lighthouse Youth and Family Services Discusses Transitioning to Cloud Technology, Utilizing Cloud Applications and Centralizing Medical Data

Thurs, June 13, 2019

The Circuit Discusses Innovation, Collaboration Across Departments, Current IT Challenges and Implementing New Projects

Wed, June 12, 2019

Maple Knoll Communities Discusses Innovations, IT Challenges in the Senior Living Environment, Social Initiatives With Senior Citizens, Remote Patient Monitoring, and Alexa and Other Voice Features

Tues, June 11, 2019

DNA Diagnostics Discusses Information Security, Cybersecurity, Dealing With Compliance and Cloud Technology

Mon, June 10, ,2019

University of Cincinnati Discusses a New Scavenger Hunt Mobile Application, New Virtual Reality Experiences Available on Campus, AI and Other New Technologies

Thurs, June 6, 2019

Upic Solutions Discusses Innovative Technology Improvements, Cloud Technology, Data and Artificial Intelligence

Wed, June 5, 2019

Lithko Contracting Discusses Working with Leadership in Functional Areas, Implementing a New ERP System and Upcoming Innovative IT Projects

Tues, June 4, 2019

Rhinestahl Corporation Discusses how IT Works with Business Leaders, Compliance Hurdles, Cloud Technology and Applications, Cybersecurity Training and Solutions, and Technology

Mon, June 3, 2019

Cincinnati Museum Center Discusses Adding Technology to a Historical Building, Cloud Strategy and Implementing New Technology at a Nonprofit

Fri, May 31, 2019

Jefferson County Public Schools Discusses Technology in Schools, Cyberbullying and Digital Citizenship, Cloud Technology and Unified Communications

Thurs, May 30, 2019

Pilot Chemical Discusses Cybersecurity, Communication, Security Training and Education, Digital Transformation in Mobile Applications, Moving Headquarters and Other IT Initiatives

Wed, May 29, 2019

Scroggins Grear Discusses Current IT Challenges, Cybersecurity and Cloud Technology

Wed, May 29, 2019

Zimcom Discusses Cybersecurity, Cloud Technology and Strategy, Data Protection, Cloud Conversion and Business Continuity

Tues, May 28, 2019

General Electric Discusses how IT Works with Leadership in Other Departments, Problem Solving, Analyzing Data, Dealing with Regulatory Compliance Requirements, and Social Media and Automation

Tues, May 28, 2019

Bahl & Gaynor Investment Council Discusses User and Incident Training, Cybersecurity, Cloud Technology and Digital Transformation

Fri, May 24, 2019

Home City Ice Discusses Working with Leadership in Other Departments, Business Goals, Technology Education at 2 and 4 Year Colleges, Cybersecurity and Innovation

Thurs, May 23, 2019

Guardian Savings Bank Discusses Current Challenges in the IT Field, Cybersecurity, Working with Leadership in other Departments, New Banking Applications and Customer Innovations on the Horizon

Wed, May 22, 2019

University of Cincinnati Discusses the Gap in IT Talent, Creating Partnerships with School Districts, Community Colleges and Businesses, the Co-op Model, and Removing Barriers to Increase a Student's Success

Tues, May 21, 2019

Clark Schaefer Hackett Discusses Digital Transformation, Cloud Technology and Strategy, SaaS Solutions and Data Usage

Mon, May 20, 2019

GE Aviation Discusses Accomplishments, Continuous Improvements in the IT Field, Software Solutions and Delivery, Cloud Technology, and Staff Retention

Fri, May 17, 2019

Standard Textile Discusses Working with Leadership in Other Departments, Cloud Technology, Data Analytics & Engineering & Innovation

Thurs, May 16, 2019

KMK Law Discusses Cybersecurity, Cloud Technology and Current and Upcoming Technology Projects at KMK Law

Wed, May 15, 2019

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP Discusses Current Challenges in IT, Cybersecurity, ISO Certification, Cloud Technology and Help Desk Outsourcing

Tues, May 14, 2019

LSI Industries Discusses Current IT Challenges and Data Credibility

Mon, May 13, 2019

Greg Frimming, Director of IT for Innomark Communications & Cincinnati Tech Power Player

Fri, May 10, 2019

Adam Leisring, Senior Director of Information Security for Paycor & Cincinnati Tech Power Player

Thurs, May 9, 2019

Customers Say It Best - BBC Technology Solutions

UC Discusses the Value of Accessibility and Continuous Educational Opportunities

Belcan Launches first Cybersecurity High School Program in the US

Meridian Bioscience CIO Discusses Tech Community Impact Through Collaboration

ATC Experiences Significant Growth Through Customer Focus and Experience

Cincinnati Public Schools Invests Big in Tech Education to Meet Talent Shortage

CVG Introduces New Robot Assistant, Loomo

Fifth Third Bank Using Agile Technology to Adapt to Client Needs

City of Cincinnati CTO Working to Make Cincinnati a Digital Frontier City

Kroger Invests Big in Innovation and Talent Acquisition

GE Digital Introduces Pristina Device with 3D Imaging Tech to Better Identify Breast Cancer